Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Customer Support

Cathy Freeman
800.258.3500 Option 1
orders@conproco.com

Admin/Warranties/LEED Info

Trish Veneziano
800.258.3500 ext 541
tveneziano@conproco.com

Accounting

George Law- Accounts Receivable
Jeanne Griffin-Accounts Payable

President

Chris Brown
800.258.3500 ext 545

Vice President

Thomas Peltak
800.258.3500 ext 507

Sales Management

Director of Sales

Kirstin Davis
800.258.3500 ext 501
kdavis@conproco.com

Technical Service Manager

Larry Burkhardt
800.258.3500 ext 625
lburkhardt@conproco.com

Midwest Technical Sales

Aaron Wolk
800.258.3500 ext 626
awolk@conproco.com

US Regional Representatives

Unassigned Regions

Kirstin Davis
800.258.3500 ext 501
kdavis@conproco.com

Eastern Region

Eastern PA/DE/Southern NJ

Jeffrey Yoder
(484) 881-1569
jeff@jydirectllc.com

NYC/Northern NJ

Denis Brown
(646) 721-1626
denis@brtnyc.com

New England

Ralph Morgan
(617) 699-6116
rmnecr@comcast.net

Upstate NY

Michael R. Harper
(585) 738-8168
Michael.Harper@mlharperco.com

Midwest Region

MN, WI, IA, IL

Bob Skogh
(630) 770-3571
rskogh@conproco.com

PA, OH, WV

Ed Capozzi
(412) 915-9134
edcapozzi@comcast.net

MI & Toledo, OH

James C. Hunter
(734) 604-1074
rmhunterco@att.net

IN, KY

Kelly Moorman
(317) 409-9049
kelly@tmsrep.com

IA, MN, Western WI

Kevin Gwinn
(612) 590-6449
kgwinn@tri-gproducts.com

KS, MO, AK, NE

Michael (Mike) Dickey
(913) 568-5821
mike.dickey@dickeysalesllc.com

Southern Region

Maryland/DC/Northern VA

Jeffrey Yoder
(484) 881-1569
jeff@jydirectllc.com

S. Virginia, NC & SC

Scott Kind
(919) 909-9839
scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

KS, MO, AK, NE

Michael (Mike) Dickey
(913) 568-5821
mike.dickey@dickeysalesllc.com

Houston, TX, OK & S. LA

Robert (Bob) Holmes
(972) 670-7292
bob@holmescoinc.com

Austin, TX & San Antonio, TX

Chance Lynch
(214) 356-5843
chance@holmescoinc.com

W. TX, Dallas/Fort Worth, TX/OK

Weston Sherrill
(254) 855-9565
weston@holmescoinc.com

TX & OK

Jeff Holmes
(817) 845-4465
jeff@holmescoinc.com