Call us at 800.258.3500 or Submit email inquiry:

Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Mobile:
-
Company:
Subject:*
Details:
Type the characters you see here:

* Indicates required fields

Customer Support
Peggy Chouinard
800.258.3500 ext 504

orders@conproco.com

Office Manager
Tammy MacDonald
800.258.3500 ext 503
Accounting
George Law
800.258.3500 ext 506
ap@conproco.com
Admin/Warranties/LEED Info
Trish Veneziano
800.258.3500 ext 541
tveneziano@conproco.com
President
Chris Brown
cbrown@conproco.com
Operations
Thomas Peltak
tpeltak@conproco.com

 

Sales Management


Director of Sales
Kirstin Davis
800.258.3500 ext 501
kdavis@conproco.com

Midwest Technical Sales
Aaron Wolk
(800) 258.3500 ext. 626
awolk@conproco.com

Northeast Technical Sales
Don Michaud
800.258.3500 ext 415
dmichaud@conproco.com

Technical Service Manager
Larry Burkhardt
800.258.3500 ext 625
lburkhardt@conproco.com

 

Regional Representatives


Eastern PA/DE/Southern NJ
Van Burriss
(610) 909-6435
vburriss@aol.com

Western PA/Ohio
Ed Capozzi
(412) 915-9134
edcapozzi@comcast.net

Maryland/DC
Brian Baker
(301) 708-8102
brian@ppsimd.com

NYC
Denis Brown
(646) 721-1626
denis@brtnyc.com

New England
Don Michaud
800.258.3500 ext 415
dmichaud@conproco.com

Corey Davis
800.258.3500 ext 508
cdavis@conproco.com

All Other Areas
Kirstin Davis
800.258.3500 ext 501
kdavis@conproco.com

Upstate NY
Paul Stanton
(315) 297-7345
pstanton@twcny.rr.com

Michigan
James C. Hunter
(734) 604-1074
jhunter1832@comcast.net

 

Locations


Corporate Office
17 Production Dr
Dover, NH 03820
Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Bow Manufacturing/Distribution Center
655 River Rd
Bow, NH 03304
Hours: 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

MARC Training/Distribution Center
8969 B Yellow Brick Road
Rosedale, MD  21237
Hours: 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM


Conproco
×